Home / About ArjoHuntleigh / Our Distributors

Our Distributors

We consider our distributors to be an extension of ArjoHuntleigh in markets where we today have no physical presence of our own.

Below is a list of official distributors connected to ArjoHuntleigh.

Please note, not all of our distributors are listed here, but we do our best to make sure the list is continuously updated.

Please contact your local ArjoHuntleigh office for more information about distributors for a specific geographical market.

Country Distributor Contact Person Contact No.'s Email Address Physical Address
           
Angola          
           
Botswana Orthosurge Botswana (Pty) Ltd Oremeng Motshegare Tel:  +267 390 2526/318 7906/7
Fax:  +267 318 4771
Mobile:  +267 717 97808
oremeng@orthosurge.co.bw Plot 20654, Ext 34, Savute Road
Broadhurst Industrial Sites, Block 3
Gabarone, Botswana
           
Kenya TECHEALTH AFRICA Sameer Bux Tel:  020 712 1229/7121230
Fax:  020 7121228
Mobile: + 254 786 567 844
sameer.bux@techealthafrica.com NEW MUTHAIGA SHOPPING MALL
3RD FLR, THIGIRI RIDGE, OFF PEPONI ROAD
Nairobi, Kenya
           
Mauritius          
           
Namibia Erongomed Mark Wilson +264 812 007 431 mark.wilson@erongomed.co.za 6 Copper Street,
Prosperita,
Windhoek, Namibia
           
Nigeria JNCI Clare Omatseye 23414630227 comatseye@jnciltd.com 30 Raymond Njoku Street
S/W Ikoyi
Lagos, Nigeria
           
Tanzania Anudha Ltd Anurag Hasija Tel No.: +255-22-2125746 / 2121188
Fax: +255-22-2126490
anudha@anudha.com Plot 2001/94 Mshihiri street
Behind former NBC kichwele Branch
           
Uganda Mednet Healthcare Ltd John KimbowaDr Catherine Sagala
Ops Manager
Tel: 256 41 425 6801
Mobile : +256 772 767 711
Mobile : +256 772 504 990
mednet@afsat.com
info@mednet-healthcare.net
Plot 563 Ndeeba, Masaka Rd
P O Box 29700
Kampala, Uganda
           
Zambia Clinicare Investments Zeliwe Mwanza Tel:  +260 7882462        
+ 260 211 254 541
09 558 171 08
clinicare2004@yahoo.com  
           
Zimbabwe Admed Andrew Davison +263 772 601 926 andrew@admed.co.zw Unit 1, Fedility Industrial Park
Orme Rd, New Ardbennie
Harare, Zimbabwe
           

 

 

This website is intended to provide information to an international audience outside of the US. | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement